PepBoys Ratings and Reviews
Shop now at PepBoys
PERFORMANCE TIRES VENTUS HR II or
Choose a category

Customer reviews for Hankook Hankook Ventus V2 Concept

Hankook Hankook Ventus V2 Concept

VENTUS V2 CONCEPT H437 245/50R16
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 22 reviews
5 Stars
15
4 Stars
5
3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Star
0
21 out of 2295%of reviewers recommend this.
Customer reviews for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
Review 1 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

tires and service-great

PostedJuly 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Albuquerque, NM, USA
Would you purchase these tires again?Yes
Did you find everything you were looking for?Yes
Rewards Member:Yes
Price: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise Level: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Safety Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wet Traction: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dry Traction: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling/Cornering Stability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TreadWear: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation/Use: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ride Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate your overall online experience with Pepboys.com 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate the quality of product information 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did this product meet your overall expectations? 
5 / 5
5 / 5
made an online appt. for 2 new tires. Arrived a few minutes before time. Attendants were pleasant and took my car in right on time. I was called an hour later, new tires! It was easy to schedule and didn't disrupt my work day much. My car even handles better now.
 see review
Pros Warranty, Handling, Price, Dependability
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great in the summer and most days, not so great in snow

PostedJanuary 29, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Chicago, IL
Would you purchase these tires again?Yes
Did you find everything you were looking for?Yes
Price: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise Level: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Wet Traction: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dry Traction: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Handling/Cornering Stability: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
TreadWear: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ride Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Winter: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Light Snow: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Heavy/Deep Snow: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Ice: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
High wear rating, good traction in the dry and in the wet, but snow and slush can get scary at times.
 Great tire for the money, just not so great in snow/mush, and mine have gotten noisier over time. Otherwise, a great tire for the money.
Pros Traction, Handling, Price
Cons snow handling
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Features and an Affordable Price

PostedJanuary 16, 2014
Customer avatar
Location: Philadelphia, PA, USA
Would you purchase these tires again?Yes
Did you find everything you were looking for?Yes
Rewards Member:No
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:Online
Level of Expertise:I do some repairs
Price: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise Level: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Safety Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wet Traction: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dry Traction: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling/Cornering Stability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TreadWear: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation/Use: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ride Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate your overall online experience with Pepboys.com 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate the quality of product information 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did this product meet your overall expectations? 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Price point and performance: the ratings regarding traction, wear and temp, I do not think it can be beat for the money. The tire handles very well while braking and cornering in dry or wet weather. I have these on a Buick and it is night and day difference between these and the stock Goodyears. I run these about 8 PSI lower then maximum pressure for my needs and ride comfort. Great tire overall.
Pros Traction, Handling, Price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smoothe Ride

PostedOctober 21, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Pinson, AL, USA
Would you purchase these tires again?Yes
Did you find everything you were looking for?Yes
Rewards Member:Yes
Age:Over 65
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:Online
Level of Expertise:I do some repairs
Price: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise Level: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safety Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wet Traction: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dry Traction: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling/Cornering Stability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TreadWear: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation/Use: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ride Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate your overall online experience with Pepboys.com 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate the quality of product information 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did this product meet your overall expectations? 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Tires have a very smoothe quiet ride. Pleased for now. Don't know as yet about mileage
 Saved money plus good service.
Pros Warranty, Traction, Handling, Price, Noise Level
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Smooth ride.

PostedSeptember 30, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Nipomo, CA, USA
Would you purchase these tires again?Yes
Did you find everything you were looking for?Yes
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:In Store
Level of Expertise:I do some repairs
Price: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise Level: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safety Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dry Traction: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling/Cornering Stability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ride Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate your overall online experience with Pepboys.com 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate the quality of product information 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did this product meet your overall expectations? 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My wife has Honda Civic Hybrid that had Michelins on it. The noise was unbearable. Even smooth roads sounded like washboard. About 300 miles ago I switched to the Hankook Ventus V2 / H437's. It not only is a good looking tire it was so smooth and quiet that wish I had switch them sooner. We went to visit my son in the mountains and it handled like a dream. I'm sold. I was dissuaded by a salesman at a different store from buying them there. There was even a mix-up on the quote at Pep Boys but they came through and honored their quote. I'll definitely be a return customer.
Pros Traction, Handling, Price, Dependability, Noise Level
Cons waiting too long to buy them.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great tires for my PT Cruiser.

PostedSeptember 20, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Fort Bragg, NC, USA
Would you purchase these tires again?Yes
Did you find everything you were looking for?Yes
Rewards Member:Yes
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:In Store & Online
Level of Expertise:I do some repairs
Price: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise Level: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Safety Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wet Traction: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Dry Traction: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling/Cornering Stability: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Ease of Installation/Use: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ride Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate your overall online experience with Pepboys.com 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate the quality of product information 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Did this product meet your overall expectations? 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I needed to make a road trip from the ATX to FT Bragg, NC to attend PME, but was in need of back tires on my PT Cruiser. The car came with two Hankook Ventus V2 Concept H437 tires up front which appeared to be in great condition. I did some research and was pleased with the conclusions so I figured I'd get another two to replace the worn, mismatched set in the rear. I found the tires online at pepboys.com, set up an early morning appointment for the next day and had the tires mounted. My trip to NC started off in hot, scorching Texas weather and concluded in a summer-storm deluge in NC. The tires were great throughout the trip. They ride comfortably, quiet and with enough grip and tenacity to instill confidence in dry or wet weather conditions. The tires still look new, have held the requisite air pressure (I plus-up cold tires; old advanced technical driving instructor trick for increased handling) and ride smooth with no noticeable side-wall roll, sign of abnormal wear or disfigure. I'm very pleased with the tires and the service I received from Pepboys. I usually turn my own wrenches, but I'll be back to see the "boys" for my next tire needs.
 Easy appointment set up and quick completion time at the shop.
Pros Warranty, Traction, Handling, Price
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
2 / 5
2 / 5

hankook ventus v2

PostedSeptember 12, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Somerset, Franklin Township, NJ, USA
Would you purchase these tires again?No
Did you find everything you were looking for?Yes
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:In Store & Online
Level of Expertise:I do some repairs
Price: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise Level: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Safety Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Dry Traction: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Handling/Cornering Stability: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Ride Comfort: 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Please rate your overall online experience with Pepboys.com 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate the quality of product information 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Did this product meet your overall expectations? 
1 / 5
1 / 5
This is the 3rd time I bought this product, twice on my SUV and this is the 1st time for my Honda Civic, and I will not buy this for anyone of my cars.
 this is the 3rd time I bought my tire with Pepboys
Cons Noise Level, Handling
No, I do not recommend this product.
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
3 / 5
3 / 5

Good value for the money

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Pittsburgh
Would you purchase these tires again?No
Did you find everything you were looking for?Yes
Rewards Member:Yes
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:In Store & Online
Level of Expertise:I do some repairs
Price: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Value: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Noise Level: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safety Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Wet Traction: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dry Traction: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Handling/Cornering Stability: 
1 / 5
1 / 5
TreadWear: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Quality: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ease of Installation/Use: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Ride Comfort: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Please rate your overall online experience with Pepboys.com 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate the quality of product information 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Did this product meet your overall expectations? 
3 / 5
3 / 5
I've put over 500 miles on these tires (2011 Mazda 3 iTouring) and here's my honest review:
The pros are that they are very quiet, and the ride is extremely smooth. The price was good, and the look of the tires (I especially like the rim savers) are very nice. I drove them in the rain one time so far, and the traction is excellent. I would hydroplane in the OEM tires, and now that is no longer the case.
The cons are that compared to the OEM tires (I had Bridgestone Turanza's), these are obviously a cheaper tire for many reasons. The steering now feels loose. Cornering is not as sharp as before, and there's a vibration in the steering wheel when driving around the 70+ MPH mark. The vibration NEVER happened in the OEM tires.
Overall, I'm very happy with the quietness, smooth feel and wet traction, but I'm disappointed with the vibration I'm feeling at high speeds and cornering. I'm going to take them back to Pep Boys to have them re-balanced, because maybe that's the issue.
 I would recommend for the casual driver, but if you want to have fun driving, I'd recommend another tire.
Pros Price, Noise Level, wet traction, smooth feel
Cons Handling, Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good Tires

PostedAugust 26, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Tucker, GA
Would you purchase these tires again?Yes
Did you find everything you were looking for?Yes
Rewards Member:No
Age:25-34
Gender:Female
Shopping Preference:Online
Level of Expertise:I do some repairs
Price: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Noise Level: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Safety Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wet Traction: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dry Traction: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling/Cornering Stability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TreadWear: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation/Use: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ride Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate your overall online experience with Pepboys.com 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate the quality of product information 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did this product meet your overall expectations? 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This are very quiet tires, and they perform well in the rain. I bought these for my 2010 Honda Fit Sport, and they are much better than the stock run-flats!
Pros Traction, Price, Noise Level
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Fun and knowledgeable about their job

PostedAugust 23, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Nashville tn
Would you purchase these tires again?Yes
Did you find everything you were looking for?Yes
Rewards Member:No
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:Online
Level of Expertise:I do some repairs
Price: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Value: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Noise Level: 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Safety Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Wet Traction: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Dry Traction: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Handling/Cornering Stability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
TreadWear: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ease of Installation/Use: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Ride Comfort: 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate your overall online experience with Pepboys.com 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Please rate the quality of product information 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Did this product meet your overall expectations? 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Kinda hated to miss the promotion where you get a Visa gift card. My roommate got the tires and an alignment for the price I paid for my tires alone. It was an emergency so I had to get them but was counting on the refund.
 Very descriptive but I knew what I wanted
Pros Traction, Handling, Price
Cons Warranty
Yes, I recommend this product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Hankook Tires for my Beetle

PostedJuly 15, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Freehold, NJ
Rewards Member:No
Age:35-44
Gender:Female
Shopping Preference:In Store
Level of Expertise:I do some repairs
Went in to Pep Boys for a different set of tires (next level down I believe) and was told during installation that tires I wanted was not available and if I'd like to get these instead which was told to be better then the set I wanted. Pricier then the others but said yes. Drove home and immediately felt the difference. Tires seem "right" for this car and much more balanced. Handling around curves and in rain was better then expected. So far so good.
Pros Handling, Warranty, Price, Dependability, Traction, Noise Level
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

best tire ever for the money

PostedJuly 11, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Irwin, PA 15642, USA
Rewards Member:Yes
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:In Store & Online
Handles very well on my 3rd generation eclipse v6. Also pretty quiet for a UHP tire. It has rained hard and much in PA the past 10 days and the tires have kept constant contact with the road. I like them so much I will put on my accord v6 when needed. They look nice on the wheels also. When purchased under by 3 get 4th free tires were less than $70 each. Don't hesitate..JUST BUY THEM!
Pros Warranty, Price, Traction, Noise Level, wet traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good tire

PostedJuly 2, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Colorado Springs, Colorado, USA
Rewards Member:No
Age:35-44
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:In Store
Level of Expertise:I do some repairs
A good tire for a reasonable price
Pros Warranty, Price, Noise Level
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Smooth quiet ride / soft in corners

PostedJune 24, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Westerville, Ohio
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:In Store & Online
Level of Expertise:I do some repairs
2007 Mazda 6i - The first thing I noticed about these tires is the quiet ride. Excellent. They also seem to ride smooth; I don't feel the little bumps as much. The trade-off there is in cornering; it feels like the rear end is a little loose in hard cornering (not bad tho). Overall dry traction is excellent. Wet traction is great for stops, good for acceleration, and average in the turns. Haven't driven in the snow yet. Overall, I like these tires. I drive somewhat aggressively and am pretty hard on tires. These are good tires at a good price. Perfect for your daily driver.
Pros Handling, Price, Traction, Noise Level
Cons sidewall is plain
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Great Tires, Great Value

PostedJune 6, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Buffalo, NY, USA
Rewards Member:Yes
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:In Store & Online
Level of Expertise:I always take my vehicle to a professional
Tires went on a 2011 VW GTI
Have previously owned Pirellis. They wore out very quickly ( got about 18-20k miles on them) and expensive to replace. I've also had experience with Continentals on another VW ...great tire but expensive.
These tires (Hankook Ventus V2 Concept) from Pep Boys perform like significantly more expensive brands but wear very well.
Pricing was excellent as a result of the of the special offer of buy 3 get 1 free.
Would definitely purchase again.
Pros Handling, Price, Traction, Noise Level
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Can't Beat The Price

PostedMay 13, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: Princeton, NJ, USA
Got these on the buy three, get one free deal. Tires are still new, so I can't judge treadwear yet (and I haven't driven in any rainy conditions). But the handling is fine and road noise is far less than I expected for a performance tire.
Pros Handling, Price, Traction, Noise Level
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Good price; good handling; sporty

PostedMay 7, 2013
Customer avatar
These tires were offered at a great price. They seem to have an aggressive tread pattern designed for rain and snow which was my main concern for my teen driver.
Haven't noticed any road noise or other negative issues.
Can't comment on wear...only used for one month.
Pros Price, Traction
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Excellent tires

PostedMay 1, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: South Jersey
Rewards Member:No
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:In Store
Level of Expertise:I do some repairs
I have had these tires on the car for a few weeks now, and the ride is much smoother than with the OEM tires. They also cost less than the OEM tires, not considering the "buy three, get four" deal, which made it an even better deal.
Pros Handling, Price, Noise Level, smooth ride
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very nice Tire on wet roads and Quiet

PostedApril 29, 2013
Customer avatar
Location: East Aurora, NY 14052, USA
Rewards Member:Yes
Age:55-64
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:In Store & Online
My VW Jetta is known for front wheel road noise. This tire is very quiet, The Tire is great in the rain, and handles great on dry pavment. Over all a nice tire for the price.The team at Pep boys in Hamburg had the 4 of them installed in about 1 Hr. I could no be more pleased with the service.
Pros Handling, Price, Dependability, Traction, Noise Level
Yes, I recommend this product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hankook Ventus V2 Concept
This review is fromHankook Ventus V2 Concept.
Overall Rating: 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great value performance tire

PostedApril 22, 2013
Customer avatar
Rewards Member:Yes
Age:45-54
Gender:Male
Shopping Preference:In Store & Online
Level of Expertise:I do some repairs
After putting over 50k miles on a set of Hankook V4's on my 2004 Mustang, I decided to go with Hankook's again. The V2's are a great value performance tire and I am pleased with the handling and low road noise so far.
Pros Handling, Price, Traction, Noise Level
Yes, I recommend this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>